The TRUE Ladies & Gentlemens part 1 ^^

Kylie Minogue

kylie_minogue

“I think I’m being friendly with someone and I’ll sit in their lap. They think I’m flirting with them.”

Dakota Fanning

1260374980_dakota-fanning-290

“No not really, it is just like real life. Not everyday you are happy and not everyday you are sad.”

Joel Osmant (A.I.)

osment-sized
“I really don’t care if people know who I am or what’s said about me.”

Hayden Penettiere

Hayden_Panettiere_2009

“I remember hearing in first grade, ‘Oh, why does she get to skip school?’ It wasn’t like I suddenly started feeling different. I always knew that I was. I never felt I missed out.”

Bob Geldof

220px-Geldof,_Bob_(IMF_2009)

“But if somebody dies, if something happens to you, there is a normal process of depression, it is part of being human, and some people view it as a learning experience etc.”

Ian McKellen

tumblr_mdypb8f2Xe1rlif9vo1_500

“Try and understand what part you have to play in the world in which you live. There’s more to life than you know and it’s all happening out there. Discover what part you can play and then go for it.”

Jeff Buckley

200px-Jeff-buckley-4

“Words are beautiful but restricted. They’re very masculine, with a compact frame. But voice is over the dark, the place where there’s nothing to hang on: it comes from a part of yourself that simply knows, expresses itself, and is.”

Jason Schwartzman

schwartzman-2

“I believe in not over thinking things too much. When the right thing comes along, you really don’t have a choice.”

continued..

About najoor

nevertheless, i just can't judge myself, i only can judge someone else :) just like commonnly person did, enjoy my blog ;)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

